Contact Information

Rebecca Crooker Editor-in-Chief jonesr18@unlv.nevada.edu
Lucy Crow Executive Managing Editor crowl1@unlv.nevada.edu
Josh Garry Executive Editor garryj@unlv.nevada.edu
Ellsie Lucero Executive Editor luceroe2@unlv.nevada.edu
Alexis Wendl Executive Editor wendl@unlv.nevada.edu
David Chavez Lead Articles Editor chavezd2@unlv.nevada.edu
Molly Higgins Symposium Editor higgim1@unlv.nevada.edu
Steven Kish Forum Editor kishs1@unlv.nevada.edu
Will Carter Articles Editor carterw2@unlv.nevada.edu
Homero Gonzalez Articles Editor gonzah8@unlv.nevada.edu
Michelle Harnik Articles Editor harnikm@unlv.nevada.edu
Samantha Scofield Articles Editor scofield@unlv.nevada.edu
Anna Sichting Articles Editor sichting@unlv.nevada.edu
Brianna Stutz Articles Editor stutzb1@unlv.nevada.edu
Shannon Zahm Articles Editor zahms1@unlv.nevada.edu
Rex Martinez Notes Editor marti115@unlv.nevada.edu
Alma Orozco Notes Editor orozca1@unlv.nevada.edu
Brendan McLeod Nevada Law Editor mcleodb3@unlv.nevada.edu
Ebeth Palafox Nevada Law Editor palafox@unlv.nevada.edu
Connor Saphire Business Editor saphirec@unlv.nevada.edu